What is Oak Crest doing about coronavirus prevention

Learn More

Leadership Staff

Cheryl Buehler

Bookkeeper/Office Manager
(815) 756-8461
cbuehler@oakcrestdekalb.org

 


Stephen P. Cichy

Executive Director
(815) 756-8461
scichy@oakcrestdekalb.org

 


Andrea Copple

Director of Health Services
(815) 756-8461
acopple@oakcrestdekalb.org

 


Elizabeth Hoppenworth

Resident Services Administrator
(815) 756-8461
lhoppenworth@oakcrestdekalb.org


Linda Sherman

Director of Resident Programming
(815) 756-8461
lsherman@oakcrestdekalb.org

 


Jessica Eder

Director of Food & Nutrition
(815) 756-8461
jeder@oakcrestdekalb.org

 


Mary Vogenthaler

Director of Housekeeping & Laundry
(815) 756-8461
mfleetwood@oakcrestdekalb.org