Our Leadership Staff

Stephen P. Cichy

Executive Director
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2822
Email: scichy@oakcrestdekalb.org

Elizabeth Hoppenworth

Director of Resident Services
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2825
Email: lhoppenworth@oakcrestdekalb.org

Linda Sherman

Resident Services Coordinator
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2843
Email: lsherman@oakcrestdekalb.org

Mary Fleetwood

Director of Housekeeping
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2839
Email: mfleetwood@oakcrestdekalb.org

Sharon Cox

Director of Nursing
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2831
Email: scox@oakcrestdekalb.org

Elena Canlas

Director of Food Services
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2826
Email: ecanlas@oakcrestdekalb.org

Dave Rourke

Director of Maintenance
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2836
Email: drourke@oakcrestdekalb.org

Cheryl Buehler

Bookkeeper/Office Manager
Phone: (815) 756-8461 ext: 2824
Email: cbuehler@oakcrestdekalb.org